Supporting Staff

Management

 
Esther Mapp

Faculty Manager
esther.mapp@ahk.nl

David Keuning
Senior Policy Support Officer
david.keuning@ahk.nl

Sanne Blok
Management Assistent
sanne.blok@ahk.nl

Emmalot Morel
Educational Project Coordinator
emmalot.morel@ahk.nl

Secretariat

 
Theo Peters

Study Secretary
theo.peters@ahk.nl

Jutta Grabowski
Study Secretary / Advisor Digitalisation
jutta.grabowski@ahk.nl

Irene Noordkamp
Study Secretary 
irene.noordkamp@ahk.nl

Mildred Zomerdijk 
Study Secretary
mildred.zomerdijk@ahk.nl

Joëlle Goercharn
Study Secretary
joelle.goercharn@ahk.nl

Library


Klaas de Jong
Librarian, Editor
klaas.dejong@ahk.nl

Matty Gaikhorst
Librarian
matty.gaikhorst@ahk.nl
 

Communications


Roos Bekkenkamp 
Communications officer
roos.bekkenkamp@ahk.nl
avb-webredactie@ahk.nl​​​​​​​

Finance

 
Marieke Marcus

Controller
marieke.marcus@ahk.nl 

Practical instructors

 
Martijn Troost

Practical instructor modelworkshop
martijn.troost@ahk.nl

Bo Jansen
Practical instructor MakerSpace
bo.jansen@ahk.nl

Peter Schuitemaker
Practical instructor MakerSpace
peter.schuitemaker@ahk.nl

 

Auxiliary Staff

 
Jeffrey van Groningen

Caretaker
jeffrey.vangroningen@ahk.nl

Siep Adema
Caretaker
siep.adema@ahk.nl

Jasja Arian
Caretaker
jasja.arian@ahk.nl

Paul Huijsse
Caretaker
paul.huijsse@ahk.nl 

Henk van Raam
Caretaker
henk.vanraam@ahk.nl

Gregory Jennie
Caretaker

Ineke van Vloten
Receptionist
ineke.vanvloten@ahk.nl

Share