Supporting Staff

Management

Joseefke Brabander
Faculty Manager
joseefke.brabander@ahk.nl

David Keuning
Senior Policy Support Officer
david.keuning@ahk.nl

Sanne Blok
Management Assistent
sanne.blok@ahk.nl 

Nina Knaack
Educational Project Coordinator
nina.knaack@ahk.nl

Secretariat

Theo Peters
Study Secretary
theo.peters@ahk.nl

Josephine Gomis
Study Secretary
josephine.gomis@ahk.nl

Maureen Ho (replacement for maternity leave Jutta Grabowski)
Study Secretary / Advisor Digitalisation
maureen.ho@ahk.nl

Marlies Noijens
Study Secretary
marlies.noijens@ahk.nl

Irene Noordkamp
Study Secretary 
irene.noordkamp@ahk.nl

Mareke McAlpine
Study Secretary
mareke.mcalpine@ahk.nl

Library

Klaas de Jong
Librarian, Editor
klaas.dejong@ahk.nl

Matty Gaikhorst
Librarian
matty.gaikhorst@ahk.nl

Marijke de Waal
Librarian
marijke.dewaal@ahk.nl 

Communications

Janna Verhoeven
Communications officer
janna.verhoeven@ahk.nl
​​​​​​​avb-webredactie@ahk.nl​​​​​​​

Finance

Marieke Marcus
Controller
marieke.marcus@ahk.nl 

Auxiliary Staff

Martijn Troost
Model Maker
martijn.troost@ahk.nl

Jeffrey van Groningen
Senior Caretaker
jeffrey.vangroningen@ahk.nl

Siep Adema
Caretaker
siep.adema@ahk.nl

Jasja Arian
Caretaker
jasja.arian@ahk.nl

Paul Huijsse
Caretaker
paul.huijsse@ahk.nl 

Henk van Raam
Head Caretaker
henk.vanraam@ahk.nl

Gregory Jennie
Caretaker

Ineke van Vloten
Receptionist
ineke.vanvloten@ahk.nl

Share