Supporting Staff

Management

Joseefke Brabander
Faculty Manager
joseefke.brabander@ahk.nl

Marjoleine Gadella
Management Assistent
marjoleine.gadella@ahk.nl

Claudia Hermanussen
Management Assistent
claudia.hermanussen@ahk.nl 

Secretariat

Theo Peters
Senior Study Secretary
theo.peters@ahk.nl

Josephine Gomis
Senior Study Secretary
josephine.gomis@ahk.nl

Anna Hengeveld
Study Secretary / Web Editor
anna.hengeveld@ahk.nl 

Jutta Grabowski
Study Secretary
jutta.grabowski@ahk.nl

Anouk van den Kommer
Executive Secretary
anouk.vandenkommer@ahk.nl 

Library

Klaas de Jong
Librarian, Editor
klaas.dejong@ahk.nl

Matty Gaikhorst
Librarian
matty.gaikhorst@ahk.nl

Marijke de Waal
Librarian
marijke.dewaal@ahk.nl 

Communications

Janna Verhoeven
Communications officer
janna.verhoeven@ahk.nl

Finance

Marieke Marcus
Controller
marieke.marcus@ahk.nl 

Auxiliary Staff

Martijn Troost
Model Maker
martijn.troost@ahk.nl

Jeffrey van Groningen
Senior Caretaker
jeffrey.vangroningen@ahk.nl

Siep Adema
Caretaker
siep.adema@ahk.nl

Jasja Arian
Caretaker
jasja.arian@ahk.nl

Paul Huijsse
Caretaker
paul.huijsse@ahk.nl 

Henk van Raam
Head Caretaker
henk.vanraam@ahk.nl

Gregory Jennie
Caretaker

Ineke van Vloten
Receptionist
ineke.vanvloten@ahk.nl

Share