Ondersteunend personeel

Management

 
Esther Mapp

Faculteitsmanager
esther.mapp@ahk.nl

David Keuning
Senior medewerker beleidsondersteuning
david.keuning@ahk.nl

Sanne Blok
Managementassistent
sanne.blok@ahk.nl

Mareke Geraedts
Coördinator educatieve projecten
mareke.geraedts@ahk.nl

Studiesecretariaat

 
Theo Peters

Studiesecretaris
theo.peters@ahk.nl

Jutta Grabowski
Studiesecretaris / Adviseur digitalisering
jutta.grabowski@ahk.nl

Irene Noordkamp
Studiesecretaris 
irene.noordkamp@ahk.nl

Mildred Zomerdijk
Studiesecretaris 
mildred.zomerdijk@ahk.nl

Joëlle Goercharn
Studiesecretaris 
joelle.goercharn@ahk.nl

Bibliotheek

 
Klaas de Jong

Bibliothecaris, redacteur
klaas.dejong@ahk.nl

Matty Gaikhorst
Bibliothecaris
matty.gaikhorst@ahk.nl

Communicatie & PR

 
Roos Bekkenkamp

Communicatie & PR
roos.bekkenkamp@ahk.nl
avb-webredactie@ahk.nl

Financiën

Marieke Marcus
Controller
marieke.marcus@ahk.nl

Praktijkinstructeurs

 
Martijn Troost

Praktijkinstructeur maquetteatelier
martijn.troost@ahk.nl

Bo Jansen
Praktijkinstructeur MakerSpace
bo.jansen@ahk.nl

Peter Schuitemaker
Praktijkinstructeur MakerSpace
peter.schuitemaker@ahk.nl

Huismeesterij

 
Jeffrey van Groningen

Huismeester
jeffrey.vangroningen@ahk.nl

Siep Adema
Huismeester
siep.adema@ahk.nl

Jasja Arian
Huismeester 
jasja.arian@ahk.nl

Paul Huijsse
Huismeester
paul.huijsse@ahk.nl

Henk van Raam
Huismeester
henk.vanraam@ahk.nl

Gregory Jennie
Avondhuismeester

Ineke van Vloten
Receptioniste
ineke.vanvloten@ahk.nl

Delen